Ota yhteyttä

Räyskälän Ilmailukerho ry.

y-tunnus: 1001201-3

Hallitus

   
Puheenjohtaja Kai Kuusela  0400 305 098, kai.kuusela@talhu.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Vesa Ruohtula  0400 714 977, vesa@ruohtula.fi
Sihteeri Kim Kuusela  040 832 7922, kuusela.kim@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Timo Myllykylä 0500 495 878, timo.myllykyla@pp.inet.fi
Jäsenrekisteri- ja
jäsenmaksuvastaava
Esko Lehtonen 0400 481 675, esko.lehtonen@live.com
Jäsenet Timo Jokinen 040 501 6477, timo.jokinen@saunalahti.fi
  Heikki Pellikka 045 141 4644, heikki.pellikka@saunalahti.fi
  Riku Rissanen 050 323 3319, rikurissanen@hotmail.com
  Markku Suominen 050 590 0028, markku.suominen@kktavastia.fi
     

Purjelentojaoston johtokunta

   
Puheenjohtaja Timo Jokinen  
Varapuheenjohtaja  Riku Rissanen  
Sihteeri  Vesa Airaksinen  
Jäsenet  Heikki Horma
Väinö Paavilanen
Petri Mikkilä
 
     

Lennokkijaoston johtokunta

   
Puheenjohtaja Markku Suominen  
Jäsenet  Hannu Kopo
Reijo Liljedahl
Henri Olander
Pertti Palos
Aki Saarinen
 
     

Pallojaoston johtokunta

   
Puheenjohtaja Vesa Ruohtula  
Jäsenet  Antti Hovi
Olli Luoma
Mikko Salonen
 
     

Moottorilentojaoston johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja Kim Kuusela  
  Jäsenet valitaan myöhemmin